PREORDER The Shootouts new album "Bullseye" -- produced by Chuck Mead


Featuring 12 songs on limited edition "Rattlesnake Whiskey" brown swirl vinyl. Limited to just 250 copies!


Release date: April 30, 2021


1. I Don't Think About You Anymore

2. Rattlesnake Whiskey

3. Another Mother

4. Hurt Heartbroke

5. Bullseye

6. Here Come The Blues (w/ Chuck Mead)

7. Everything I Know

8. Waiting On You

9. Missing The Mark

10. I Still Care

11. Forgot to Forget

12. Saturday Night Town

"Bullseye" - Limited Edition "Rattlesnake Whiskey" Vinyl